Join us on Telegram... Members

T-Systems Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- Apply Now !!

T-Systems Off Campus Details:

About Company: T-Systems is a German global IT services and consulting company headquartered in Frankfurt. Founded in 2000, it is a subsidiary of Deutsche Telekom.

Job Profile: Freshers

Degree Required: B.Sc/BCA

Batch Eligible: 2021

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 3 LPA

Work Location Pune/Bangalore

Event Location Virtual


Online Date: 4 August 2021

Date of Joining: Mid August 2021/September 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for T-Systems Off Campus:
  • BSC (Computers) & BCA 2021 batch (Passing out in July/Aug 2021)
  • Batch – Year of passing 2021 (Passing out in July/Aug 2021)
  • Dead / live back lock allowed – No
  • Tentative Date of test – Tuesday 4th August 2021
  • Tentative DOJ – Mid August 2021 / September 2021
  • Region of Colleagues recommended – Maharashtra & Bangalore

Apply Before the link Expires for T-Systems Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for T-Systems Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!