T-Systems Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

About Company: T-Systems is a German global IT services and consulting company headquartered in Frankfurt. Founded in 2000, it is a subsidiary of Deutsche Telekom

Job Profile: Trainee

Passing out Year – 2021

Dead / live back lock allowed – No

Date of online test – Monday, 20th September 2021

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Date of joining – 4th October 2021

Region of Colleges recommended – Maharashtra & Bangalore

CTC – 3.5 LPA

Location : Pune

Education criteria:

  • BSc (Computer) & BCA
  • 2021 Batch students
  • Candidates should have good communication skills
  • No backlogs.

Percentage criteria :

  • 10th , 12th, BSC Computers, BCA – Minimum 60% throughout Branch (10th-60%, 12th-60% and BSC Computers, BCA – 60 %)

Note :

  • Company HR will shortlist the students out of Total registered students and the test link will be sent by the company to the shortlisted students only.
  • The college will not be responsible for shortlisting the students. No queries about the same will be entertained.
  • If the candidate does not receive the mail till the last date, it will indicate that company has not shortlisted the candidate.
  • Non shortlisted candidates should not contact anybody.
  • It will be completely the company’s decision to shortlist the students depending upon the Accreditation or Rankings of the college and other criteria also (Company has not revealed all the details and want to reserve the right solely to shortlist the candidates).

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!