Join us on Telegram... Members

Syntel Off Campus Drive via Employee Referral for 2016 Batch

Company Profile : 

Syntel, Inc. is a U.S. based multinational provider of integrated technology and business services. Headquartered in Troy, Michigan, Syntel services its clients through 16 global development centers in India and the United States.Syntel usually hire every year and recruit many candidates and offer them very good salary package One of the plus point to work in this company is their working environment

Offcial Website : www.syntelinc.com

Location : Pune / Mumbai / Chennai
Job Profile : Trainee
Last date to apply : 6 July 2016
Experience Needed : 0 – 12 months ( Freshers )

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batches ONLY from Recognized University
  • Degree / Specialisation :
    • BCA / BSc / BCS (Physics , Chemistry , Maths , Electronics , CS , IT , Statistics , Computer Application)
    • Diploma : IT / ECE / Computers / Electronics / E&C / E&E / E&TC
    • B.Com : IT
    • MSc : Math , Computer Science , IT , Statistics
    • Degree must be Full Time
  • Percentage : Candidates should have a minimum of 60% in SSC(X) , HSC(XII) an Graduation (UG)
  • There should be no current backlog
  • Education Break : Maximum of 1 year break in education is allowed
  • Good Communication Skills


About the Job : 

  • Career opportunities in Java , .NET , Testing , Mainframe , IMS
  • Working with analysts & designers on existing applications
  • Testing , debugging , support , query resolution
  • Maintaining / updating the system

How To Apply :Interested and eligible candidates are required to approach Syntel Employee on or before 6 July 2016 to get referred. Use social media platform like Facebook , LinkedIn & Twitter to search for Syntel Employees.

Last date to get referred is 6 July 2016

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!