Syntel Off Campus Drive | Hiring Freshers | Software Engineer| B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About Company: Syntel, Inc. was established in 1980 by Bharat Desai and Neerja Sethi as a provider of software services. With revenues of just $30,000 in its first year, Syntel has crossed $1 Billion mark with a market cap of over $3.8 billion, 24,553+ employees, and more than two dozen offices and Global Development Centers around the world..

Website: http://www.syntelinc.com/

Eligibility Criteria : 2018 Full Time graduates: Only from recognized universities

Courses & Streams :
i. B.E / B.Tech: Computer Science, Information Technology
ii. MCA: Computer Application

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Aggregate %: Minimum 60% in SSC (X), HSC (XII), Graduation (UG) and Post- Graduation (PG) [All Semesters]

Backlog: NO current backlog(s)

Education Break: Maximum 1 year break in education is allowed (from X/SSC to Highest
Qualification)

Desired Skills Needed:

  • Good written and verbal English skills
  • Flexible to work in any shift (Morning / Afternoon / Night) / 24*7

Job Location: Pune/ Mumbai / Chennai – Syntel reserves the right of allocation

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!