Join us on Telegram... Members

Synopsys Off Campus Hiring For R&D Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Synopsys Off Campus Hiring For R&D

About Synopsys: Synopsys is an American electronic design automation company that focuses on silicon design and verification, silicon intellectual property and software security and quality.

Company Name: Synopsys

Job Profile: R&D Engineer, I

Job ID: 32035BR

Work Location: INDIANoida



Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech/BCA/MCA

Job Description and Requirements

Responsible for designing, developing, troubleshooting, or debugging software programs under guidance.

Key Qualifications

  • Has strong desires to learn and explore new technologies and demonstrates good analysis and problem-solving skills.
  • Knowledge of C/C++ coding, and a strong understanding of data structures and algorithms.
  • Good analytical ability needed.
  • Knowledge of Verilog/VHDL is a plus.
  • A good team player. Contacts are primarily within team
  • No prior experience is needed.
  • Relevant college degree is sufficient. 
  • Preferably Computer or Electronics graduate.

Apply Before the link Expires for Synopsys Off Campus Hiring For R&D.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Synopsys Off Campus Hiring For R&D

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!