Join us on Telegram... Members

Synopsys Off Campus Fresher Recruitment For R&D Engineer Position- Apply Now !!

About Synopsys: At Synopsys, we’re at the heart of the innovations that change the way we work and play. Self-driving cars. Artificial Intelligence. The cloud. 5G. The Internet of Things. These breakthroughs are ushering in the Era of Smart Everything. And we’re powering it all with the world’s most advanced technologies for chip design and software security. If you share our passion for innovation, we want to meet you.

Our Silicon Design & Verification business is all about building high-performance silicon chips—faster. We’re the world’s leading provider of solutions for designing and verifying advanced silicon chips. And we design the next-generation processes and models needed to manufacture those chips. We enable our customers to optimize chips for power, cost, and performance—eliminating months off their project schedules.

Synopsys Off Campus Fresher Recruitment Details

Company Name: Synopsys

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Needed: 0-2 Yrs

Job Profile: R&D Engineer

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Description and Requirements 

  • We’re looking for a R&D engineer in the ProtoCompiler R&D team in Bangalore for the following role.
  • You would be responsible for designing, developing, troubleshooting, debugging and maintaining large and efficient software systems for partitioning, logic, timing optimization, technology mapping steps of the FPGA prototyping software.

You would be expected to:

  • Given a requirement or functional specification, design and implement efficient data structures and algorithms in C/C++.
  • Work with AE team in test planning, execution and customer support.
  • Maintain and support existing product and features.

Key Qualifications

You will have:

  • B.Tech/M. Tech in CS/EE from a reputed institute.
  • Sound knowledge in data structures, graph algorithms and C/C++ programming on Windows/Unix.
  • Familiarity in digital logic design.
  • Familiarity with Verilog/VHDL RTL level designs, timing constraints, static timing analysis

Preferred Experience

  • 0-2 years of experience in designing, developing and maintaining large EDA software. 
  • Working knowledge of FPGA prototyping tools and flows is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for Synopsys Off Campus Fresher Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Synopsys Off Campus Fresher Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!