Join us on Telegram... Members

Synopsys Hiring Freshers For R&D Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Synopsys Hiring Freshers For R&D Engineer Details:

About Synopsys: At Synopsys, we’re at the heart of the innovations that change the way we work and play. Self-driving cars. Artificial Intelligence. The cloud. 5G. The Internet of Things. These breakthroughs are ushering in the Era of Smart Everything. And we’re powering it all with the world’s most advanced technologies for chip design and software security. If you share our passion for innovation, we want to meet you.

Company Name: Synopsys Inc

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: R&D Engineer, I

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech/MCA

Job Description:

  • We’re looking for a R&D engineer in the ProtoCompiler R&D team in Hyderabad for the following role.
  • You would be responsible for designing, developing, troubleshooting, debugging and maintaining large and efficient software systems for partitioning, logic, timing optimization, technology mapping steps of the FPGA prototyping software.

You would be expected to:​

  • Given a requirement or functional specification, design and implement efficient data structures and algorithms in C/C++.
  • Work with AE team in test planning, execution and customer support.
  • Maintain and support existing product and features.

Key Qualifications

You will have:

  • B.Tech/M. Tech in CS/EE from a reputed institute.
  • Sound knowledge in data structures, graph algorithms and C/C++ programming on Windows/Unix.
  • Familiarity in digital logic design.
  • Familiarity with Verilog/VHDL RTL level designs.

Preferred Experience

  • Working knowledge of FPGA prototyping tools and flows is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for Synopsys Hiring Freshers For R&D Engineer.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!