Join us on Telegram... Members

Synopsys Hiring Freshers For Intern (Technical Engineering) Position- BE/BTech/MTech

Synopsys Hiring Freshers For Intern Details:

About Synopsys: Synopsys is an American electronic design automation company that focuses on silicon design and verification, silicon intellectual property and software security and quality

Official Website: www.synopsys.com

Job Profile: Intern (Technical Engineering)

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech/ M.Tech

Job Description: Intern (Technical)

As a leader in electronic design automation (EDA) and semiconductor intellectual property (IP), Synopsys offers Internship opportunities to make a significant difference within the walls of our billion-dollar company and upon the world as a whole. It all starts with a culture built on integrity and a commitment to help semiconductor and electronics companies around the world accelerate their innovation

In this role, as an intern you will be part of engineering team at Synopsys Verification group in FPGA team and will get opportunity to learn about Synopsys product development and support processes. You will also be able to understand team across globe work with each other. You will receive training in Synopsys FPGA Products and upon completion of training you will be required to complete projects/assignment that will sharpen the skills acquired during the training.  You may also get chance assist or work hand in hand with Synopsys engineering team with day to day work or projects.

Requirement: 

Fresh College graduates, B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech in Electronics, Electrical, Instrumentation or others similar engineering courses with VLSI background.

1) Should have very good digital logic design knowledge.
2) Knowledge in Verilog/VHDL and FPGA design flow is required.
3) Good communication and inter-personal skills.
4) Exposure to Synplify or any FPGA synthesis software is a plus.

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!