Join us on Telegram... Members

Syndicate Bank Recruitment Of Freshers As Probationary Officers For 500 Vacancies

About the Company: Syndicate Bank has released the notification for recruitment of Probationary Officers through Post Graduate Diploma in Banking and Finance. There are a total of 500 Vacancies in Syndicate Bank PO Recruitment. Syndicate Bank PO recruitment 2018-19 brings a big and bright opportunity for all banking aspirants. Keep on reading for all details of Syndicate Bank PO Manipal Recruitment 2018.
Following are some important dates as mentioned in the Official Syndicate Bank PO Recruitment Notification:
Start date for Online Registration- 02.01.2018
Online Payment of Application Fees- 02.01.2018 to 17.01.2018
Last date for Online Registration- 17.01.2018
[AdSense-A]
Download of Call letter for Examination After- 05.02.2018
Date of Online test(Tentative)- 18.02.2018

Eligibility Criteria for Syndicate Bank PO Manipal Recruitment 2018:
Age: Minimum- 20 years, Maximum- 28 years
Educational Qualification (As on 01.10.2017) – Degree (Graduation) with minimum 60% (55% for SC/ST/PWD) marks in any discipline from a recognized University

 
Candidates can apply only online from 02.01.2018 to 17.01.2018
[AdSense-B]
To Apply- Click Here
Selection Process in Syndicate Bank PO 2018 Recruitment

Candidates shall be selected by Syndicate Bank through a selection process consisting of an (open) online test conducted by IBPS followed by Interview and/or Group Discussion.

Syndicate Bank Recruitment Of Freshers As Probationary Officers For 500 Vacancies 1

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!