Join us on Telegram... Members

Syncfusion Walk-In Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- Apply Now !

Syncfusion Walk-In Drive:

Syncfusion produces .NET class libraries for the Microsoft Windows development market. Our products are used by several fortune 100 companies to power critical business applications. We are among the leading providers of enterprise-grade components and have been consistently named to the SD Times 100 (The editors of SD Times identify the software industry’s top leaders, innovators and influencers every year)

Job Profile: Software Developer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Total No Of Vacancies 200



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Event Location: Chennai

Walk-In Date: 20-24 September 2021

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Minimum 65% marks in any of the following degrees: BE/B.Tech, ME/M.Tech, MCA .
  • Minimum 75% marks in SSLC and HSC.
  • Skills: C, Java, C++,Python
  • Permanent work from home option (After probation period)

How to Apply Syncfusion Walk-in Drive 2021?

All interested and eligible candidates can attend this walk-in on 20-24 September 2021 the following venue.

For More Details: Click here

Date: 20-24 September 2021 Time: 10 AM to 1 PM

Venue Details:

Syncfusion Software Pvt. Ltd.,
Mathura Towers, New No.267,
Poonamallee High Road,
Kilpauk,
Chennai-600010.

Email id: [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!