Join us on Telegram... Members

Swiggy Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Dev Engineer I Position- BE/BTech

Swiggy Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:

Swiggy is India’s largest and highest-valued online food ordering and delivery platform founded in 2014. Swiggy is based in Bangalore, India, and as of March 2019, was operating in 100 Indian cities. In early 2019, Swiggy expanded into general product deliveries under the name Swiggy Stores.

Job Profile: Software Dev Engineer I

Company Name: Swiggy

Work Location: Bangalore, IN

Exp Needed: Freshers

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description: We are looking for a passionate hands-on engineer to join the Bangalore Swiggy Engineering team. In this role, you will be responsible to drive innovation in full-stack product development, while relentlessly improving performance, scalability, and maintainability.

Required Skill Set:

  • Good problem solving skills
  • Sound knowledge and application of algorithms and data structures with space and time complexities
  • Strong design skills involving data modeling and low level class design
  • Good knowledge of object oriented programming and design patterns Proficiency in at least one programming language
  • Follow industry coding standards and responsible for writing maintainable/scalable/efficient code to solve business problems
  • Hands-on experience of working with Databases and Linux/Unix platform
  • Follow SDLC in agile environment and collaborate with multiple cross functional teams to drive on-time deliveries.
  • Strong technical aptitude and good knowledge of CS fundamentals.
  • B Tech/M Tech in Computer Science or equivalent from a reputed college.

Apply Before the link Expires for Swiggy Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Swiggy Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!