Join us on Telegram... Members

Suzuki Motor Gujarat Recruitment Of Apprentice Trainee For 20 Posts

About the Company: Suzuki Motor Corporation (Japanese: スズキ株式会社 Hepburn: Suzuki Kabushiki-Kaisha)[3] is a Japanese multinational corporation headquartered in Minami-ku, Hamamatsu,[4] that manufactures automobiles, four-wheel drive vehicles, motorcycles, all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), outboard marine engines, wheelchairs and a variety of other small internal combustion engines. In 2014, Suzuki was the ninth biggest automaker by production worldwide.[5] Suzuki has over 45,000 employees and has 35 production facilities in 23 countries, and 133 distributors in 192 countries. The worldwide sales volume of automobile is[6] the world’s tenth largest, while domestic sales volume is[7] the third largest in the country.

Official Website: www.suzuki.com

Job Profile: Diploma Apprentice Trainee

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Mehsana, Gujarat



CTC: INR 2,00,000 PA

[AdSense-A]

Job Description

    • Candidates from Government Polytechnic Colleges of- Gujarat/ MP/ Odisha/ Rajasthan should only apply.
    • Candidates must have been passed out of 2017 Year Only.
    • Mechanical/ Electrical candidates only.
    • Candidate must have 60% or above in 10th and Diploma.
    • Candidate must be between 18 to 23 Years of Age.
    • There must be no gap in Education Whatsoever

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click To Apply For Suzuki Motor Gujarat Recruitment Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!