Join us on Telegram... Members

Sutherland Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Drive Hiring For Associate- BE/ B.Tech/ B.Sc/ BCA/ M.Sc/ MCA

Sutherland Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Sutherland: Managed services company providing an array of technology assets to the world’s largest organizations, resulting in productivity increases, cost savings, and deep insights. At Sutherland, you will work with great people on interesting projects with some of the world’s biggest brands. Here, you’ll develop new skills and experiences while tackling challenges in a supportive environment. Here, you’ll keep your passions and interests alive because we believe your unique perspective adds value to your work.

Official Website: www.sutherlandglobal.com

Job Profile: Associate – Digitization

Experience Required: Freshers or 1+ year experience

Work Location: Bangalore



Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech/ B.Sc/ M.Sc/BCA/MCA

Job Description: Sutherland is seeking a reliable and detail-oriented person to join us as Associate – Digital Reengineering Services Minibots. We are a group of driven and hard-working individuals. If you are looking to build a fulfilling career and are confident you have the skills to help us succeed, we want to work with you!

Professionals in this role get to:

  1. Be the expert
  2. Be responsible for improving the configuration of Minibots.
  3. Also responsible for Research & Benchmarking of competitive products.

Qualifications

Our most successful candidates will have:

  • B.E/B.Tech/MCA or MSc or Graduate in any field.
  • Knowledge in Microsoft power Platform.
  • Fresher or Minimum 1+ years of experience.
  • Flexibility with shift. Most likely the timing being 2PM IST to 11 PM IST
  • Self-commute by own transport
  • Willingness to travel (work related – across facilities & cities within the country and across geos)
  • Based out of Bangalore

Apply Before the link Expires Sutherland Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Sutherland Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!