Surya Software Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA 

Surya Software Off Campus Drive Hiring: Surya creates software products and provides implementation services for financial risk management of banks and financial services industry. Surya helps more than 65 banks, hedge funds and corporations around the world make better business decisions by mitigating risk, enhancing profitability and complying with regulatory requirements. We are headquartered in Bangalore, India. We also have offices in New York (USA), and Lyon (France). Our customers are spread across four continents.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: Surya Software Systems Pvt Ltd.

Official Website: www.surya-soft.com

Work Location: Bangalore

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC:₹ 3,50,000

Exp Needed: Fresher (2019)

Last Date To Apply: Wednesday, 13 Nov, 2019

Drive Date: Friday, 15th Nov, 2019

Drive Location: Bangalore

About you:  Are you an enthusiastic engineer for whom building great software is not just a job, but a passion? Do you thrive in an aggressive, competitive environment? Are you looking not just for work, but for a place to do your life’s work? If you are, read on!

Eligibility Criteria for Surya Software Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • 2019 batch BE / BTech / MCA
  • Good pH Score
  • Good academics

Desired Skills:

  • Ability to quickly pick up new techniques, languages, technologies, and frameworks
  • Ability to work collaboratively on a team
  • Resourceful and proactive in gathering information, and sharing ideas
  • Strong analytical and numerical skills
  • Willingness and flexibility to learn new things, take on new challenges, and work .

Apply Before the link Expires for Surya Software Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for Surya Software Off Campus Drive Hiring

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!