Join us on Telegram... Members

Sumo Digital Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Trainee Programmer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Sumo Digital Off Campus Details:

Company Name: Established in 2007, Sumo Video Games is one of India’s leading video game developers. We work hand in hand with Sumo Digital’s UK studios to build ground-breaking games and content for some of the world’s biggest publishers including Microsoft, Sony, Apple and Sega. It’s an exciting time to be part of Sumo, winners of the Develop: Star Awards 2019 Best Studio; big things are on the horizon and we want you to be part of our continued journey. Join us!

Job Profile: Trainee Programmer (C++)

Company Name: Sumo Digital Ltd

Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: We are looking for trainee programmers to join the Sumo Video Games team to contribute to the development of console and Windows based projects. Talented programmers will always find a home here at Sumo, no matter what your specialism is. We have opportunities to play a key part in our development in our programming team in Pune. Working alongside, including co-developing, our UK studios and development teams to build multi-genre AAA games across a variety of platforms

As Trainee Programmer you will:

  • Write quality code under mentorship of seniors.
  • Strive to learn and explore various techs under our arsenal.
  • Participate in an iterative process of discussions and feedback on the modules assigned to you with a senior team member.

Must have skills:

  • Proficiency in C++.
  • Clear understanding of data structures, algorithms, 3d math & vector algebra
  • Solid problem-solving abilities.

It would be great if you also have:

  • Experience with at least one current generation engine (UE4, CryEngine, Source, Unity etc.)
  • Proficiency in using Visual Studio.
  • Experience with source control
  • Good communication skills

Apply before the link Expires for Sumo Digital Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Sumo Digital Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!