Join us on Telegram... Members

Sudarshan Chemical Industries Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee- B.E/B.Tech/MBA

Sudarshan Chemical Industries Off Campus Drive 2020: Sudarshan has specialised in colours and chemicals for over 60 years and has acquired a strong position in pigments and agrochemicals in India and worldwide. With over 35% market share we are the largest pigment supplier, among both Indian and MNC’s, in the fastest growing economy in the world.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee/Executive Trainee

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MBA/PGDM

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Pune/Roha/Mahad- Manufacturing Site in Roha / Manufacturing site in Mahad



Eligibility Critera : 60% / 6.0 CGPA & above in 10th, 12th & up to latest result with no Backlogs

Job Purpose: Her/His main role is to perform routine engineering tasks under the supervision of a senior engineer while gaining the skills she/he needs to lead and manage projects.

Roles and Responsibilities:
  • The Graduate Engineer Trainee will be responsible for completing all tasks assigned by the Supervisor.
  • Assisting other Engineers with projects, conducting research, and writing reports.
  • You should be able to follow instructions, but also take initiative and come up with original ideas.
Confirmation:
  • We are a performance-driven organization and believe in making highly performance-oriented teams.
  • We also have a GET Program for High Potential GETs which is an Intervention which gives an opportunity to build upon the Core Functional Specialisation, gives an opportunity for Continuous Learning & Self Development by demonstrating consistent performance at work.

Apply Before the link Expires for Sudarshan Chemical Industries Off Campus Drive 2020.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Sudarshan Chemical Industries Off Campus Drive 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!