Join us on Telegram... Members

Subex Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Subex Off Campus Drive Details

About Company: Subex is a trusted global telecom solutions provider for 75% of the world’s top 50 telcos. Founded in 1992, the year when the video-telephone was launched, we have been part of the evolution of mobile technology. Today, we are consultants to global telecom carriers for operational excellence and business transformation by driving new revenue models, enhancing the customer experience and optimizing the enterprise.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020

Experience Required: Freshers



CTC: Rs 5 LPA

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Description: We at Subex are focused in building next generation telecom software products in Business Support System (BSS) and Operation Support System (OSS). As a software developer, you will be engaged in doing end to end software Product Development, right from conceptualization, design to build and delivery, in an iterative agile way. The products are architected as Micro-Services to enable agile delivery and deployment in SaaS model on Cloud. They encompass cutting edge technologies such as BIG Data Hadoop, Analytics, AI, ML, IOT security etc.

Desired Candidate Profile

Candidates who possess

  • Very Good Communication skill
  • Having Certificate in JAVA Programming
  • Strong technical knowledge on the programming language (C, C++, Java, pl/Sql, Unix)
  • Knowledge on BIG Data Hadoop, Analytics, AI, ML, IOT security
  • Articulation of thoughts and converting them into good writing skills
  • Good logical and aptitude solving skill

Under Graduate Qualification:

  • BE / B.Tech (Computer Science, Information science)
  • Minimum Marks 65%
  • Graduation in 2020
  • No Backlogs Accepted

*Note: Candidate should have a UG qualification

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!