Join us on Telegram... Members

STMicroelectronics Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

STMicroelectronics Off Campus Details:

About Company: STMicroelectronics is a French-Italian multinational electronics and semiconductors manufacturer headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland resulting from the merger of two government-owned semiconductor companies in 1987: “Thomson Semiconducteurs” of France and “SGS Microelettronica” of Italy.

Company Name: STMicroelectronics

Job Profile: Software Developer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required : 0-2 years

Job description required for STMicroelectronics Off Campus
  • IP Generation Infrastructure Automation, Development & Support
  • The candidate will have to develop and maintain the Backend Memory Compilers software Infrastructure and to setup, generate, automate the CAD libraries to support the ST design packages for the IP ‘s generation activity.
  • The candidate will also contribute to the development of the state of the art generic solution for Tiling & Netlisting along with Requirements elicitation, Evaluating open source technologies & components and Developing solution in short iterations
  • It means specifying and developing the interface between the CAD methodology / CAD tools with the generation flow, with the best possible efficiency in term of generation runtime, used licenses and architecture maintainability.
Desired Candidate Profile required for STMicroelectronics Off Campus

– Excellent Logical/Analytical Problem Solving skills.
– Sound knowledge in Java ,Unix, Tcl-Tk/Python/Perl, Makefile, Shell-scripting
– Strong commitment to customer service, quality aspects, and more generally software engineering practices.
– Desired competencies: Computer science, SW development tools, SW engineering, SW quality, Database management
– Know-How of version control systems & product tracking systems.

Apply Before the link Expires for STMicroelectronics Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for STMicroelectronics Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!