Starmark Software Off campus Drive of 2016 batch for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA

Starmark Software

About the Company:  Starmark provides Software development, Product Engineering, Application Development and Knowledge Process Services across the Healthcare ecosystem including Software Vendors, Payers, Providers, Patients, Pharma and Life Sciences companies We develop, deploy, host and monitor Software as a Service products for our ISV customers and Web Applications for our Enterprise customer. Our hosting services provide multi-site failover, high-availability, secure and robust software for hundreds of thousands of online users

Official Website: www.microsoft.com

Job Profile: Freshers

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Bangalore

Last Date To Apply:  27 July 2016

Desired Candidate Profile: 

1. BE(CSE,IS,E&C),MCA & M.Tech
2. 2016 Batch only
3. 65% + Aggregate
               Interested and eligible candidates apply this drive  by following link latest by 27 July 2016.Shortlisted candidates will be notified by 28 July 2016
To Apply: Click here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!