Join us on Telegram... Members

SSC Recruitment of Junior Engineer/Scientific Assistant/Others for B.E/B.Tech/Diploma/Any Degree

Company Profile: Staff Selection Commission (SSC)  is an organization under Government of India to recruit staff for various posts in the various Ministries and Departments of the Government of India and in Subordinate Offices.This commission is an attached office of the Department of Personnel and Training (DoPT) which consists of Chairman, two Members and a Secretary-cum-Controller of Examinations. His post is equivalent to the level of Additional Secretary to the Government of India.

Official Website: www.ssc.nic.in

CTC: Rs 34,800/Month



Location: Across India

Last Date to Apply: 26 September 2016

Eligibility Criteria:



Total No Of Positions: 279

  • Junior Engineer (Quality Assurance) – 105 Posts
  • Scientific Assistant (Chemical) – 62 Posts
  • Assistant Archivist – 01 Post
  • Data Processing Assistant – 01 Post
  • Duplicating Machine Operator – 01 Post
  • Scientific Assistant (Mechanical) – 04 Posts
  • Senior Instructor (Weaving) – 04 Posts
  • Laboratory Assistant – 19 Posts
  • Field Attendant (with Multi-Tasking) – 19 Posts
  • Office Attendant (Multi-Tasking Staff) – 40 Posts
  • Occupational Therapist – 01 Post
  • Speech Therapist – 01 Post
  • Junior Geographical Assistant – 02 Posts
  • Research Assistant – 05 Posts
  • Junior Chemist – 05 Posts
  • Deputy Ranger – 02 Posts
  • Library Clerk – 01 Post
  • Metrological Assistant – 01 Post
  • Heraldic Assistant – 01 Post
  • Senior Research Assistant – 04 Posts

 Interested and eligible candidates can apply through the link given below latest by  26 September 2016 and send the printout of the application to the following address latest by 5 November 2016 




More InfoClick here

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!