Join us on Telegram... Members

SrtekBox Off Campus Drive of Software Engineer Trainee for Freshers of 2016 Batch

About the Company:SRTEKBOX develops innovative software Solutions that have enabled some of the most successful companies to improve their work productivity and professional growth. SRTEKBOX provides customizable products as tactical applications which address important business needs. Company’s range of products, empower companies to respond quickly and decisively to vibrant market conditions thereby helping them achieve as well as maintain a competitive advantage.

Official Website: www.srtekbox.com

Job Type : Core Software Development

Job Profile : Software Engineer – Trainee




CTC : 2.40 LPA



Drive Date : 4 Oct 2016

Reporting Time : 9 AM

Venue Address :

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology,

70 milestone, G.T.Road, Samalkha,

Haryana – India

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches : BE / BTech { CS /IT }

Skills Needed:

  1. Candidate should possess dynamic personality, with effective communication skills.
  2. Bachelor’s Degree Computer Science, Computer Engineering or IT
  3. Strong problem solving and analytical skills.
  4. Must be self-motivated and enabled to work in a team environment.
  5. Technical Knowledge:
    1. ASP.NET, C#, C++, HTML, CSS, SQL.
    2. Knowledge of OOPS Concept.
    3. Knowledge of JQuery/ Java Script will be an added advantage.




Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!