Join us on Telegram... Members

SRM Technologies Walk-In Drive of 2015 / 2016 Batch for BE / BTech

About the Company: SRM Technologies was founded in 1999, and has grown to over 850+ professionals with Global Headquarters in Chennai and R&D center in Bangalore, India and Regional Headquarters and proximity centers in the United States and Japan. SRM Technologies, a part of renowned SRM group is a global professional service firm specialized in providing reliable, predictable and consistent product engineering, IT custom applications, remote infrastructure management, enterprise application and transformation services to clients and reduces the global time-to-market in product realization in this digital economy world.

Company Website : www.srmtech.com

LocationChennai



Job Profile: Software Engineer

CTC : Not a constraint for the right candidate



Exp Needed : Freshers [ 0 -1 year ]

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 OR 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches  : BE / BTech { CS / IT }
  • Percentage Criteria : 65% and above throughout academics with no backlogs

About the Job :

  1. Good Analytical & Communication Skills.
  2. Deep knowledge of C, data structure, compiler & Debugger etc.
  3. Network protocol & devices.
  4. Expert knowledge of computer logic & flow-charting.
  5. Ability to work individually or in a team.
  6. Must have good logic skill set.
  7. Should be responsible for coding, testing, trouble shooting.

It is a direct walk-in drive on 1 Oct 2016 for the eligible candidates at Chennai location. Interested and eligible candidates can walk-in to the given venue below.

Drive Date: 1 Oct 2016

Reporting Time : 9:30 AM



Venue Address: SRM Technologies
Pullamma Building, Ekkaduthangal,
Chennai 600 032.
Landmark – Behind Puthiyathalamurai office

More Info : click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!