Sopra Steria Walk-in Drive Hiring Freshers As Associate For Any degree

Sopra Steria is hiring for healthcare Voice Process.

About the Company: Sopra Steria, a European leader in digital transformation, provides one of the most comprehensive portfolios of end-to-end service offerings on the market: consulting, systems integration, software development, infrastructure management and business process services with revenues in excess of 3.6 Billion Euro and team size of 38,000+ employees in more than 20 countries. The company is headquartered in Paris, France and listed on Euronext.
Sopra Steria is trusted by leading private and public-sector organisations to deliver successful transformation programmes that address their most complex and critical business challenges.

Please find below Job Description:

Job Profile: Process Associate

Experience 6 months to 2 years

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Shift Timings :12.30 PM to 9.30 PM and 1.30 Pm to 11.30 PM

Location: Noida Sector 135

Job Description:

  • Freshers can apply
  • BPS Customer Service experience for Healthcare Project
  • Voice Process
  • Non-Technical Graduates only
  • Excellent communication skills (spoken and written)
  • Logical reasoning
  • Good aptitude
  • Flexible with Shift timing / Extended Shift and comfortable with Noida SEZ location
  • 5 Days working
  • Should have excellent computer proficiency

Daily Walk In Interviews
  • Monday To Friday
  • 9 AM to 1 PM
  • Contact: Rajani Shankar
  • Address: Sopra Steria
    Seaview Special Economic Zone
    Building4, Plot No. 20 & 21, Sector-135
    Noida 201304 – U.P. India

More Info-Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!