Join us on Telegram... Members

Solugenix Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position(RPA)- Apply Now !

Solugenix Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Solugenix is an information technology services firm that has a rich history of providing comprehensive technology services and solutions for more than four decades.

Company Name: Solugenix 

Job Title: Associate Software Engineer – RPA Trainee

Location: Hyderabad, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech



Experience Required: Freshers

Overview

We have a very urgent requirement for “Associate Software Engineer – RPA Trainee” at Hyderabad, India.

Solugenix is an information technology services firm that has a rich history of providing comprehensive technology services and solutions for more than five decades.

As a pioneer in IT services, we’ve partnered with some of the biggest global corporations across many industries. Our history was built on a foundation of partnerships with global brands like McDonald’s, Microsoft, CIT Group, Johnson & Johnson, Herbalife, Sony Pictures Entertainment, and many others. Whether it’s providing dedicated support centres, staffing quality teams, or delivering business service solutions, clients can always count on Solugenix.

Responsibilities

  • Participate in Training sessions for 2 months on technical functional skills
  • Assist mentor in project tasks after training period.

Qualifications

Primary Skills: UI Path, Analytical and programming skills

  • Certification in RPA tools preferred
  • Excellent communication and analytical skills
  • Positive attitude, ability to work in a team, flexibility to work different shifts, including early morning, night and weekend shifts
  • Ability to work well with fast-paced environment, deployment cycles, and tight deadlines.
  • Requires a Bachelor’s degree

Apply Before the link Expires for Solugenix Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply link- Click Here to Apply for Solugenix Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!