Join us on Telegram... Members

Solugenix Hirirng Freshers For Trainee Position- Apply Now !!

Solugenix Hirirng Freshers

About Company: Solugenix, the longest serving independent IT consulting firm in the nation, delivers comprehensive, managed-services IT solutions known for their innovation, value and dependability. Our custom IT services, including Application Lifecyle Management Services, Business Applications Support, Custom Inbound/Outbound Call Centers, IT Service Desk Operations and Support and Professional Staffing solutions are tailored to unique industry requirements and delivered with predictable, manageable costs to optimize mission-critical transactions, drive business value and support customer success.

Company Name: Solugenix

Position Title: Trainee – HR Executive

Location: Begumpet, Hyderabad

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: MBA

Responsibilities Includes the below listed but not limited to

  • Coordinate Onboarding process.
  • Coordinate new hires induction process including paperwork and orientation program.
  • Track and maintain employee leave information as well as login-logoff timings.
  • Ensure proper maintenance of personal files.
  • Coordinate and Organize periodic cultural and fun events.
  • Coordinate employee engagement activities.
  • Manage HR operational tasks.

Knowledge and Skills:

  • Excellent communication and soft skills with the ability to collaborate and work with other departments.
  • Ability to organize and prioritize multiple work assignments and projects, and work with little supervision.
  • Strong interpersonal skills.
  • Thorough knowledge of MS Office

Qualifications
• 0 to 1 year experience in HR operations.
• Post-Graduation in Human Resources / Personnel Management or Graduate with HR operations experience

Apply before the link Expires for Solugenix Hirirng Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Solugenix Hirirng Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!