Join us on Telegram... Members

Sobha Developers Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Marketing Trainee For BE/ B.Tech/MBA

About the Company: Sobha Developers the most admired and only backward integrated real estate company in India. Sobha Limited shape the future of the real estate sector in India. Today, we are a Rs. 25 billion company and one of the largest and the only full-fledged backward integrated real estate player in the country. Backward integration model at Sobha includes an interiors division with one of India’s largest woodworking factories, a glazing and metal works factory, and a concrete products factory.

Official Website: www.sobha.com

Job Profile: Marketing Trainee

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Years

Work Location: Bangalore



Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech – All Streams/ Any Graduate/ MBA

[AdSense-A]

Job Descriptions:

  • Taking care of walk-in Clients at Sobha project site.
  • GRE will be the first Point of contact for the walk-in clients.
  • Have to share the Project details with the clients and answer all the queries of the project that he is posted at.
  • Must handle the customer requirement at site and share the details to the STM accordingly.
  • Preparing and maintain MIS.

Desire Profile:

  • We are looking for a dynamic, high-energy individual. He/she should have pleasing personality and excellent communication skills.
  • Any Graduate / preferably MBA.

Key skills: Marketing Executive, GRE, Freshers Marketing
[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!