Join us on Telegram... Members

SOA IT Off Campus Drive For 2016 Batch -BE / BTech / MCA

Company Profile :

We are provider of Enterprise IT and Process outsourcing solutions. Since its inception SOAIS has expanded at a tremendous pace and has garnered customers from both mid-market segment and fortune 100 companies. We have experience in managing ERP applications as well as in providing high value services around packaged enterprise applications such as People Soft and Oracle. Our experience in the business process outsourcing area fully extends our services footprint to provide end to end enterprise wide solutions.

Official Website : www.soais.com

Location of Job: Bangalore / Hyderabad

Interview Venue : SOAIS Bangalore and Kolkata Office



Drive  Date: 14 July 2016

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of passing out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree : BE / BTech / MCA
  • Percentage : 70% and above in 10th , 12th and Graduation / Post Graduation
  • Excellent aptitude and communication skills ( written & verbal )
  • Ready to work in shift including Night shift

Selection Procedure :

Evaluation criterion will be written test (Programming fundamentals, English language & Aptitude), GD and personal Interviews.

 

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!