Join us on Telegram... Members

Snap-On Walk-In Drive for PL / SQL Freshers of 2015 / 2016 Batch

About the Company: Snap-on Business Solutions is a world leader in automotive parts and service information. Its products are aimed at helping original equipment manufacturers (“OEMs”) and their dealers enhance their service operations. Business solutions’ products include integrated software, services and systems that transform complex technical data for parts catalogs into easily accessed electronic information.

Official Website : sbs.snapon.com

Job Location : Noida

Job Profile : Oracle PL/SQL Developer

CTC : Approx 2.2 LPA

Drive Date : 24 Aug 2016



Venue Time : 11 AM to 11:30 AM

Walk-in Address : 

Snap-on Business Solutions
1st floor, Tower C,
Logix Techno Park, Plot No. 5,
Sector 127, Noida (U.P)

Desired Candidate Profile :

  1. Must be Good and regular academic background. Must be having above 70%age overall.
  2. Must be B.Tech/B.E/MCA/M.Tech 2015 / 2016 batch ( only CS/IT stream ) any other stream will not be entertained.
  3. Have done project in database or some certification in database (like pl/sql, sql server, oracle) or having good concept in programming skills.
  4. Must have good DBMS concept.
  5. Good communication skills.
  6. Good analytical skills.

Selection Process : 

1- Aptitude Test (Written)
2-Technical F2F
3-Techno-Managerial
4-HR Round




More Info : Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!