Join us on Telegram... Members

SMSCountry Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For BE/BTech

About the Company: SMSCountry Networks is the leader of the Short Messaging Services (SMS) domain in India and GCC since 15 years. Our SMS gateway is designed to seamlessly integrate with any application.  We are expanding our platform which can help SMBs communicate with their customers on a single platform via SMS, email, chat, voice,video and aim to become a world class CPaas (Communication-Platfrom-as-a-Service) company.

Company:SMS Country Networks Pvt. Ltd.

Position: Jr. Software developer [2016 / 2017]

Job location: Hyderabad

Event date: 28 Apr 2018

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Last date to apply: 26 Apr 2018

Salary offered: ₹ 2,00,000.00

Experience required: Fresher

Company URL: www.smscountry.com

Eligibility:

  • 2016 / 2017 batch
  • BE/BTech
  • Good academic record and pH score

Job Description:

  • Design and develop database structure with SQL
  • Involved individually or as a member of a team on software development projects.
  • Investigate and develop skills in new technologies
  • Require strong understanding of object-oriented programming
  • Have strong analytical and reasoning skills

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!