Join us on Telegram... Members

Smallcase Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Social Media – Intern Position- Any Degree

Smallcase Freshers Recruitment Details:

About the Company: smallcase is a fintech company building a trusted financial ecosystem together with investors, advisors, brokers and other market participants. From individual investors to big AMCs, our products are used every day across India’s capital markets.

Job Profile: Social Media – Intern

Work Location: Bengaluru

Job Type: Internship

Degree Required: Any Degree

Job Description:

  • We’re looking for a dynamic intern to manage our social media accounts.
  • The primary objective of this role is to organize & ensure posting discipline while driving engagement and brand awareness across all social media channels.
  • You’ll take ownership of managing smallcase’s online community on platforms including but not limited to Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, and Telegram.

What you’ll be responsible for:

  • Post & manage all social media content across Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram, YouTube & Telegram
  • Monitor all social media accounts on a day-to-day basis and actively engage with users on posts
  • Monitor social platforms for brand discussions and relevant topics/conversations for engagement
  • Collaborate with the marketing team to develop social media suitable content & creatives
  • Analyze and evaluate social media campaigns
  • Record emerging social media trends (format, memes, style, etc.) for better posting
  • Stay up to date with the latest social media best practices, tools, competitive activity, etc.

What we need:

  • Well-versed with the workings of different social media platforms
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills
  • Excellent creativity with a marketing twist, love for puns & memes will be great ;)
  • High active engagement on social media is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for Smallcase Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!