SmallBzr Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Web Developer Position- BE/BTech/Any Degree

SmallBzr Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About the Company
Small Businesses are the LifeBlood of National Economies and Social Development. A vital engine for Innovations, Employment and Job Creation globally.. But across Nations, we are far off from being able to create solid Support Systems to Foster Micro-Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurial Innovations and Small Business Sustenance, at Scale, to fuel Inclusive Growth. Small Businesses face all sorts of challenges. Most significantly, the scarcity of resources: Multi-Disciplinary Skills, Skilled Staff and Funds.

We have ourselves lived, for years, the Life and Struggles of a Small Business Owner and in trying to Bootstrap Startups and eventually chose This Cause, as our First and Foremost Mission, than what we set out to do at the beginning:

“We have chosen to Commit Ourselves to Make a Difference in the Life of a Small Business Owner ( SmallBzr ) and Be a Reason to Running a Small Business Well..”

Official Website: https://smallbzr.com

Company Name: SmallBzr

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Industry: Internet/Information Technology

Last Date To Apply: 11:59pm, 25th March

*Preference given to immediate joiners / early applicants

Desired Candidate Profile for SmallBzr Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • Open for 2021, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014 Batches
  • Graduates with B.E/ B. Tech/ B.Sc./ BCA/B.Voc /MCA / M.Sc./MS
  • 0 to 2 years of experience
  • Full Time. HSR Layout, E-City, Bengaluru
  • 1 Week Joining Time

Other Data Points:

  • This is a full-time position
  • Good Perks, Incentives for the right fit
  • Immediate Joiners Only

Apply Before the link Expires for SmallBzr Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!