Join us on Telegram... Members

SLK Software Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineer – Testing Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

SLK Software Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: SLK Software is a fast paced technology and consulting company with an emphasis on key industries such as Banking and Manufacturing, and deep domain expertise across the entire value chain. Our approach represents our commitment to reaching out to businesses at different stages of their growth and helping build a strong foundation for their journey to the top.

Company Name: SLK Software

Position Name: Associate Engineer – Testing

Degre Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

PURPOSE OF THE ROLE

This role is responsible for understanding functional requirements, test cases & execute test cases, log & retest defects. Overall responsible for testing the application modules assigned and ensure quality test deliverables.

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES AND ACCOUNTABILITIES

  • Understand the application functionalities & requirements
  • Understand Test Scenarios, Test cases & request Test Data as needed
  • Execute Test cases, log & retest defects. Report testing status
  • Adhere to SLK and Project related processes, Security guidelines, process related activities etc
  • Participate in all the L&D mandatory trainings of 6 days minimum per year.

EDUCATION QUALIFICATION

DOMAIN/ FUNCTIONAL SKILLS– Testing Principles, HP QC knowledge is desirable.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+