Join us on Telegram... Members

Skills Cafe Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Developer Internship Position- Any Degree

Skills Cafe Freshers Recruitment Hiring: Skills Café Live is a unique, and industry-first solution that turns your virtual training programs into live, collaborative, game-based learning sessions. Skills Café Live enhances peer to peer learning, engagement, collaboration and group decision making.

Company Name: Skills Café

Company Location: Maharashtra, India

Experience: 0- 2 years

Job Profile: Developer Internship

Roles and responsibilities:

  1. Design, build, develop, test, and maintain web and mobile applications that support business behavioural learnings. Develop test and maintain interactive, live learning game applications.
  2. Identification of the learning objective and implementation of innovative methods that best suit the client’s learning process.
  3. Work with team and clients to analyze the results of applications by automating data processing, creation of reports, maintenance of existing databases, troubleshooting technical issues.

What we need to see:

  1. Proficiency in PHP, SQL, and JavaScript.
  2. Sound knowledge of working with middleware via PHP, and backend with SQL databases.
  3. Strong ability to plan, build, and test under agile circumstances and strict deadlines.
  4. Passion for innovation and continuous learning.
  5. Strong written and spoken communication skills.

Preferred Skills:

  • PHP, JavaScript, ajax, jQuery SQL databases, HTML, CSS, good communication skills.
  • Experience in web application development, bootstrap, WordPress is a plus.

Interested Candidates, please send your updated resume to [email protected] with Job profile as Subject.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+