Sitel Walk-in Drive Hiring Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech/Any degree From 2015/2016/2017 Batch

About the Company: Sitel is a company of Acticall Sitel Group headquartered in Miami, Florida. The original SITEL was founded in 1985 by James F. Lynch, as a result of his purchase of HQ800, an answering service company owned by United Technologies

Job Profile: Technical Support Executive

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/Any degree

Batch Needed: 2015/2016/2017

Exp Needed: 0-3 years

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Chennai

Event Location: Chennai

Event Date: 9 to 12 May 2018

Job Requisites:

  • Minimum Qualification Intermediate ( Undergrads can be considered but should not be regular college students)
  • Experience 0-1 year of experience in BPO/ Customer service industry. (Fresher will be preferred)
  • Communication skills Exceptional Spoken English skills. (Should be 3.5 and above on the scale of 5)
  • The selected candidates should be able to join ASAP and have all documents handy for background verification.
  • Shifts-  Rotational UK shifts.
  • Cab Facility will be provided.
  • 5-Days working ( 2 Rotational and Split offs)

Those who have attended interview in last 30 days, need not apply.

Experience : 0-1 Years

Job Profile:

  • Handle UK customers and guide them in online booking of train tickets
  • Should have convincing and negotiation skills

Desired Profile:

  • Excellent communication skill with good hold on grammar
  • Basic knowledge of computer
  • Willingness to work in UK shifts

More Info-Click Here

Time and Venue

Venue Date: 9th May – 26th May , 11 AM onwards

Venue Address: SITEL India Pvt Ltd, 2nd floor, Block 2, Cyber Pearl, Hitech City, Madhapur Hyderabad -82 040 – 44553400

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!