Join us on Telegram... Members

Simbus Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech/BCA/MCA

Simbus Off Campus Drive Details:

About the Company: Simbus uses its deep domain expertise and cutting-edge technology to transform the Supply Chain, Planning and Product Development processes for leading companies in India and across the globeSimbus offers an open and a stimulating work culture with the objective of challenging your capabilities and providing an enabling environment for continuous self-improvement.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: Simbus Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Official Website: www.simbustech.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 4,50,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020 to 2021)

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 06 May, 2021

Drive Date: Saturday, 8th May, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility:

Job Description for Simbus Off Campus Drive:

At Simbus, we bring Richard Branson’s saying to life: “Train people well enough so they can leave, treat them well enough so they don’t want to.”

What will you do:

  • Get Opportunities to work on multiple solutions
  • Learn Best and Standard practices in Coding
  • Work as Team player and contribute
  • Work on Live project and customer support
  • Basic knowledge of SQL is highly preferred

What we’ll offer you:

  • Enhance your current expertise with the industry while diversifying your knowledge with respect to different industries
  • Work alongside and network with experts to gain industry insights and develop your business knowledge
  • Excellent opportunity to work with cross- functional teams
  • Provide training, support, and challenge you to capitalise on what makes you special – and to be able to confidently pursue the career path that most inspires you

Note:

Compensation:

  • The above-mentioned CTC will be applicable post successful completion of training of 6 months. During training, the stipend will be ₹ 18,000 per month.

Joining:

  • It is remote working (work from home) for now.
  • In future, depending on the management’s decision, the employee will be asked to come to office.

Apply Before the link Expires for Simbus Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Simbus Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+