Join us on Telegram... Members

Sigma Electric Freshers Recruitment For Graduate Engineer Trainees- BE/BTech

Sigma Electric Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Founded in 1982, Sigma Electric Mfg Corporation Pvt. Ltd. is a manufacturer of assemblies containing metal castings and injection molded components. The Company provides value added turnkey solutions which include initial product design, in-house tooling, testing and agency approvals, final assembly, and customer specific packaging. Customer inventory and late point packaging programs are also available for North American, South American, European and Asian customers. The Company caters to Commercial & Industrial Electrical Construction with UL and CSA certified electrical conduit fittings, cable connectors and weatherproof products which are sold to Retail and Private Label customers. In addition, the Company is a major supplier of connectors and other value added support castings for the Power Transmission & Distribution segment. The Company also provides contract manufacturing services for customers in a large number of markets including White Goods, Instrumentation, and Telecommunications.

Job Profile: Graduate engineer trainees SCM

Company Name: SIGMA ELECTRIC MANUFACTURING CORPORATION PRIVATE L IMITED

Experience Required: 0 – 3 years

Work Location: Jaipur

Position Details Name of Position : GET

Job Description

Job Objective :- SCM Planning & Dispatch


Key Role & Responsibilities :-

1. Support on the Dispatch Process .

2. Work Closely with CRM team on the customer allotted & manage the Supplies

3. ATP

4. Work on the pitfalls of the OTD lost for Customer allotted.

5. Follow up with Plant for Material Availability

Qualification & Experience Required :- B-tech /BE- Fresher

Personal Characteristic :-

  • Energetic
  • Good communication Skill
  • Positive attitude & Smart

Apply Before the link Expires for Sigma Electric Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Sigma Electric Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!