Join us on Telegram... Members

Siemens Technology Off Campus Hiring For Trainee Position- Any Degree

Siemens Technology Off Campus Details:

About Company: Siemens AG is a German multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Munich and the largest industrial manufacturing company in Europe with branch offices abroad.

Company Name: Siemens Technology and Services Private Limited

Job Profile: Trainee – SCM Services

Work Location: Bengaluru, India

Degree Required: Any Degree

Experience Required: 0-2 years

This is your role. What part will you play?

  • The candidate’s core responsibility would be to provide outstanding service to the Siemens customer through calls and emails and converting PR to PO, RFx process, negotiation, delivery follow up, On time delivery of Materials.
  • Tracking and maintaining quick resolution time of Queries
  • Sensitive to customer queries and operational timelines
  • Collaboration with Operational team and Interact with different stake holders

Skills & Experience:

  • Graduation in any discipline
  • Knowledge of Direct Material Purchasing
  • MS suite (MS Excel, MS Access intermediate knowledge)
  • Experience required: 0-2 years
  • Shift – 5.30pm to 2.30am
  • In depth knowledge of SAP and Oracle application for MM module
  • Self Determination, Learning, Communication Skills, Network Built on Trust, Team Player, Customer Focus, Professional Ethics, Siemens Value
  • Good interpersonal communication, proactive, self-motivated and motivating, result oriented, good oral and written communication
  • Good understanding of commercial terms
  • Ability to liaise, coordinate well with colleagues
  • Ability to work as individual and team contributor.

Apply Before the link Expires for Siemens Technology Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Siemens Technology Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!