Join us on Telegram... Members

Siemens Off Campus Hiring Challenge For Software Engineer/Developer/Tester Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Siemens Off Campus Hiring Challenge

About Siemens: Siemens is here to support game-changers and go-getters to turn visions into reality. Whatever you need to transform your business into something greater, Siemens has the right people, the knowledge and partners.

Job Profile: Software Engineer/Developer/Tester

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2017/2018/2019/2020

Total No Of Vacancies 100

Experience Required: Freshers/Exp

Work Location: Bangalore, Pune, Gurgaon, Chennai and Noida

Last Date: 4 July 2021


Desired Qualification and Experience

Qualification: BE/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Experience: Off-campus fresher(2019 and 2020 batch). 2017 and 2018 passed out graduates with relevant experience in either software development or in software testing may also apply.

Skills: Java, C++, Automation/manual Testing, C#, Embedded, .Net

Eligibility Criteria for Siemens Off Campus Hiring Challenge:
  • Years of experience:1. Off-campus fresher(2019 and 2020 batch).

    2. 2017 and 2018 graduates with relevant experience in any of the below mentioned skills are eligible.

  • Educational Eligibilty: BE/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech – Computer Science, Electrical, Electronics & Communications, and Information Technology Engineering
  • Skills: C++, Java, embedded, C# and .Net
Challenge Format for Siemens Off Campus Hiring Challenge:
  • 10 MCQs
  • 2 Programming questions

Apply Before the link Expires for Siemens Off Campus Hiring Challenge.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Siemens Off Campus Hiring Challenge

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!