Join us on Telegram... Members

Siemens Off Campus Drive For 2016 Batch Freshers

Company Profile:Siemens is a German conglomerate company headquartered in Berlin and Munich and the largest manufacturing and electronics company in Europe with branch offices abroad. The company is a prominent maker of medical diagnostics equipment and its medical health-care division, which generates about 12 percent of the company’s total sales, is its second-most profitable unit, after the industrial automation division. The company is a component of the Euro Stoxx 50 stock market index. Siemens and its subsidiaries employ approximately 362,000 people worldwide and reported global revenue of around €75.6 billion in 2015 according to their annual report.

Official Website : www.siemens.com

Job Location : Across India Offices

Job Profile : Intern



CTC : Rs 3.6 LPA

Internship Period: 1 Year



Event Date : 10 Feb 2017

Venue Time : 9 AM

Event Address : Pimpri Chinchwad college of Engineering (PCCOE), Near Akurdi Railway Station, Sector 26, Nigdi Pradhikaran,Pune-411044

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Degree : BE & ME
  • Pass out year : 2016 (they should be having degree & there should be no back log)
  • Branch : Mechanical/ CS/ IT/Production/E&TC
  • Overall Percentage : Aggregate 60% ( 10th – 60% , 12th – 60%, Engg. Agg. 60% or ME Agg. 60%)

Selection Procedure :

1. Technical Test: C & C++
2. Aptitude Test
3. Technical Personal Interviews
4. HR Interviews for final selection

Documents Needed :

1)SSC Marksheet
2)HSC Marksheet
3)Graduation / Post Graduation or other mentioned degrees’ all years’ mark sheets
4)Photo ID proof (Licence/College ID/Passport etc.)
5)2 photographs
6)Resume




How to Apply for Siemens OffCampus.

Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!