Join us on Telegram... Members

Siemens Hiring For Desktop Programmer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Siemens Hiring Details:

About Company: Innovative strength, a passion for technology, sustainability, responsibility and an uncompromising commitment to quality and excellence – this is what Siemens has exemplified for 170 years and it is what our claim “Ingenuity for life” stands for. “Ingenuity” means innovation, engineering skill and genius. For us, it also holds a sense of community: we are united in our actions and work in partnership with our customers.

Company Name: Siemens Technology India

Company Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India

Job Profile: Desktop Programmer (entry level)

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech
Experience Required: Freshers
Job Description:
  • Design, develop, modify, and implement software programming for products (both internal and external) with focus on surpassing customers’ expectations by achieving high quality and on time delivery.
  • Successfully completes the Coding, Testing, Maintenance steps in the SDLC process on their own.
  • Works under close supervision.  Basic skills with moderate level of proficiency.
Prerequisites and Essential Functions:
  • Bachelor’s degree in any engineering.
  • 0 to 3 years of experience in software development.
  • Good knowledge of C++ programming, OOPs, Data structures is a must.
  • Knowledge of the standard library, STL containers, and algorithms.
Good to have:
  • Good understanding of Multithreading.
  • Knowledge of Windows application programing, COM/DCOM, VC++ and MFC.
  • Knowledge of the latest C++11 standard is appreciated.
  • Knowledge of continuous integration and continues development.
  • Geometric Modelling and CAD knowledge is desirable.

Apply Before the link Expires for Siemens Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Siemens Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!