Join us on Telegram... Members

Siemens Hiring Freshers As Intern For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Siemens Hiring Freshers As Intern For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech: Siemens AG is a German multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Munich and the largest industrial manufacturing company in Europe with branch offices abroad.

Company Name: Siemens

Job Profile: Intern

Work Location: Bangalore

Internship Duration: 6 months minimum

Job Description: Minimum commitment of 6 months is required from the applicant for this internship (Feb/Mar 2020 – July/Aug 2020).

Key Responsibilities expected from the applicant –

• You will learn the principles of MR imaging during this internship period
• You will write programs to implement some MR image analysis programs
• You will work with collaborators (hospital/research center) to collect data for internal projects
• You will help with the management of documents related to research collaboration
• You will help in obtaining the expected scientific feedback on collaboration projects from our partners
• You are expected to work on a scientific project together with our partner (hospital/institute)
• Facilitate the collaboration and self-developed algorithms implementation with our partners

Qualifications and Experience required.

• You are currently a University student (Masters/M.Tech or Bachelors/B.Tech) with one of the following specializations: Electrical and electronic engineering, Medical Physics, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science & related disciplines.
• Experience using Matlab for signal and image processing
• Exposure in medical image processing tools/algorithms
• You have knowledge of the machine learning, deep learning, data analysis methods
• You know how to program using MATLAB, Python, C++, etc.
• You have a keen interest in medical devices and healthcare
Attributes and Skills
• Ability to work independently and in team with minimum supervision
• Ability to multi-task and follow-through
• Strong collaboration skills and ability to thrive in a dynamic environment
• Availability to travel when and as required (domestic travel only)

Apply Before the link Expires for Siemens Hiring Freshers As Intern For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech.

Apply Link-Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!