Join us on Telegram... Members

Siemens EDA Off Campus Referral Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- Apply Now !

Siemens EDA Off Campus Referral Drive:

About Siemens: Siemens EDA is a broad line supplier of EDA tools. It provides a complete semiconductor design flow that includes simulation, emulation, place and route, verification, design for manufacturing, and test. It also develops tools for wire harness systems and computational fluid dynamics.

Job Profile: Software Developer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: 0-3 years

Work Location Noida/Hyderabad



Online Test Date: 23 October 2021

Eligibility Criteria for Siemens EDA Off Campus Referral Drive:
  • Candidates must be from B.Tech/B.E/ME/M.Tech/MS and Integrated MS/M.Tech
  • Candidates must be 2020 & 2021 pass outs ​
  • Candidate should have good analytical, problem solving and debugging skills ​
  • Candidates should have good understanding of data structures, Algorithms and OS internals, CPU/Processor Architecture​
Job Description for Siemens EDA Off Campus Referral Drive:
  • Development of high-performance functional models of CPUs and other devices in C/ C++ , Python on Linux. ​
  • Bring up of the latest versions of Linux and Android on SoC models, development of Verilog test benches and integrating the SoC models with the rest of user HW.​
How to Apply for Siemens EDA Off Campus Referral Drive?

Candidates can apply for this drive by asking any Siemens EDA Employee to refer you as soon as possible.

Please Note:

  • There is no direct link to apply for this drive.
  • You need to ask Siemens EDA Employee to refer you.
  • If you dont know any employee try social media platform like linkedin, Instagra, facebook, College seniors etc.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!