Shloklabs Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Trainee Developers For B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About the Company: SHLOKLABS is a Software House established in 2003 in Lisbon, Portugal and over the decade SHLOKLABS has established its offices in Portugal, Belgium and India. SHLOKLABS specializes in delivering Innovative, Quality Software Solutions to its Clients across the globe.While our local offices stay close to our clients where they interact, listen and respond to all our client needs continuously, our Global Delivery Center in India ensures high quality standards, innovativeness, scalability and competitiveness.

Job Profile: Trainee Developers

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Exp Needed: Freshers

CTC: Up to Rs 1.8 LPA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)

Event Location: Namakkal (Tamil Nadu)

Candidates can apply & attend drive at the following venue, Venue date will be shared to shortlisted candidates

Venue Date: 3rd January 2019 (Thursday)

Reporting Time: 09.30 am

Venue details:

Mahendra Engineering College,
Salem – Tiruchengode Highway,
Mahendhirapuri, Namakkal District,
Mallasamudram, Tamil Nadu 637503

Note: No Registration Fees.

To Apply: Click here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!