Join us on Telegram... Members

SHL Hiring Freshers For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

SHL Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: SHL helps companies optimize performance and productivity through deep people insights. Our market-leading people analytics and technology equip leaders and their teams to make confident, data-driven talent decisions that lead to stronger business outcomes.

Company Name: SHL 

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Requisition No: VN415

Time Type: Full Time

Work Location: Gurgaon Office

Role Overview: We are seeking an Associate Software Engineer to join our Product Engineering team. As a developer your primary focus will be on developing application and implementing best practices. You will ensure that these components and the overall application are robust and easy to maintain. You will coordinate with the rest of the team working on different layers of the infrastructure. Therefore, a commitment to collaborative problem solving, sophisticated design, and quality product is important. We’re looking for someone who is comfortable with a fast-moving environment and can learn quickly. You should have a desire to deliver a new and beautiful product.  This work will be the foundation to deliver a web-based SaaS platform.

Key Accountabilities for SHL Hiring Freshers:

  • Developing modern, backend/front-end, consumer-facing web apps using breakthrough technologies
  • Translating designs and wireframes into high quality code
  • Implementing responsiveness for maximum performance across a vast array of web-capable devices and browsers
  • Write unit tests (using Jest), and be an advocate for testable code with high coverage

Key Competencies:
Essential

  • Basic hands-on coding knowledge
  • Analyzing & Problem-solving skills & logical approach.
  • Effective communication – Written & Verbal
  • Following instructions and procedures
  • Working with People & in teams.

Apply Before the link Expires for SHL Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for SHL Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!