Join us on Telegram... Members

ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA

ShareChat Off Campus Details:

About Company: ShareChat is India’s leading social media platform that operates exclusively in Indic languages. We empower our 160 million strong monthly active user community to share their opinions, record their lives and make new friends – all within the comfort of their language of choice.

Job Profile: Software Engineer Intern (Backend/Web/Mobile)

Company Name: ShareChat

Company Location: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, India

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Description:

  • We are proud to have some of the finest talent with proven experience working to make ShareChat the Earth’s most customer-centric company.
  • At a strategic level, our development team will be instrumental in shaping the product direction and will be actively involved in defining key product features that impact the business.
  • We are looking for a passionate, hard-working, and talented Software Development Engineering Intern who can build innovative and mission critical system software applications and tools.
  • You will have an enormous opportunity to make a large impact on the design, architecture, and development of consumer products.
  • You will be responsible for delivery and support of large-scale, multi-tiered, distributed software applications and tools.
  • Ability to design and code right solutions starting with broadly defined problems.
  • Drive best practices and engineering excellence.
  • Work with other team members to develop the architecture and design of new and current systems.
  • Work in an agile environment to deliver high quality software.

Apply Before the link Expires for ShareChat Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for ShareChat Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!