Join us on Telegram... Members

ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For SDE-I Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: ShareChat is India’s leading social media platform that operates exclusively in Indic languages. We empower our 160 million strong monthly active user community to share their opinions, record their lives and make new friends – all within the comfort of their language of choice.

Job Profile: SDE-I (OpenGL | Android)

Company Name: ShareChat

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Role & Responsibilities for ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:
● Build quick Mobile App prototypes on Android and iOS platforms
● Integrate SDK/library developed by Camera AI Team onto Mobile Apps
● Build solution use cases to demonstrate the possibilities and capabilities of SDK/library developed by Camera AI Team

Qualifications & Experience for ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:
B.Tech or equivalent (Computer Science / IT / Mathematics / Physics / Electronics ) from a reputed institution with a good academic record.
● 0-2 years of experience in Mobile App development.
● Good at programming, fast coding skills, experience in hackathons and coding competitions
● Hands-on experience with Android App Development / iOS App Development (Front End) especially Camera based apps.
● Hands-on / hobby experience with OpenGL, 2D/3D Computer Graphics, Animation Programming / Mobile Games, etc.

Apply Before the link Expires for ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for ShareChat Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!