Join us on Telegram... Members

ShareChat Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Intern Position- Any Graduates

ShareChat Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: ShareChat, India’s fastest growing social network platform is a technology-led start-up based out of Bangalore. ShareChat was started with a vision to provide a comfortable digital space not only for the people who want to use the internet in their mother tongue but also for first-time internet users, where everyone can share their thoughts, emotions, opinions; and become friends with others without any language barrier.

It is the first social network that has gathered geo-specific data on Indian content at a large scale and leverages a highly data-oriented approach to cater to the diverse needs of India’s internet users.

Company Name: ShareChat

Job Profile: Intern- Talent Acquisition

Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India



Job Type: Talent Acquisition

Job Category: Full-time COVID-19 remote

Responsibilities include for ShareChat Off Campus Drive:
  • Maintain the applicant tracking system database by ensuring that all candidate information and activity is up to date
  • Coordinate interviews, follow-ups, and feedback schedule
  • Connect with potential candidates via telephone and email to engage them in ShareChat’s recruiting process
  • Complete various projects as assigned.
Qualifications required for ShareChat Off Campus Drive:
  • Any Graduation or Post Graduation
  • Keenness to work on a high volume of hiring.
  • Strong Verbal and Written Communication Skills.

Apply before the link Expires for ShareChat Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for ShareChat Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!