ShareChat Hiring For SDE I Position- BE/BTech/MCA

ShareChat Hiring Details:

About ShareChat: ShareChat is India’s leading social media platform that operates exclusively in Indic languages. We empower our 160 million strong monthly active user community to share their opinions, record their lives and make new friends – all within the comfort of their language of choice.

Job Profile: SDE – I (Backend)

Company Name: ShareChat

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Remote

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: 1+ Yrs

Responsibilities:

  • Develop, test, debug and maintain software applications.
  • Develop software modules as per the specifications and on time.
  • Define metrics and implement code for diagnostics and performance monitoring.
  • Work through the analysis, design, implementation, integration, testing and deployment phases of project delivery.
  • Learn and implement new technologies quickly and efficiently.
  • Challenge themselves and teams in generating value additions for users.

Requirements:

  • 1 – 2 Years of experience with a Bachelor’s in Computer Science or related field.
  • Our tech stack is Node.js/Python/Java + DynamoDB/Cassandra + Redis + Elasticsearch + Vue.js.
  • Strong software development fundamentals (Data structures, Algorithms, problem-solving, OO design, and systems architecture).
  • Excellent in verbal and written communication and interpersonal skills.
  • Self-motivated attitude with the ability to multitask and thrive in a timeline-driven environment.

Apply before the link Expires for ShareChat Hiring

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for ShareChat Hiring

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!