Join us on Telegram... Members

Settlin Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Management Trainee Position- Any Graduate/Post Graduate

Settlin Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Settlin, (founded 2016) has built a simple platform for enabling and executing property transactions and services. This is the most systematic approach to Real Estate consultancy, driven by high-end technology, built to cater every detail of it.

Website: https://settlin.in

Job Location: Bangalore

Desired Experience: 0-3 Years

Course Specialization: Any Graduate/Post Graduate

Target Batch: 2018-2020

Salary: INR 3.6 LPA (INR 2.4(fixed) + 1.2 lac (Target based variable pay monthly) + Monthly Incentives)
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Half yearly Appraisal for performing candidates. We are scaling exponentially and candidates with proven abilities will be quickly moved to leadership roles.

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Job Description:
Roles & Responsibilities:
– Convert the leads and generate revenue – both C2C and B2C
– Manage and drive new customer acquisition, customer relationship management, Operations & Reporting.
– New Customer Acquisition
– Conversion of leads received from various marketing channels.
– Consistently achieve revenue targets in line with team/organizational objectives.
– Customer Relationship Management
– To understand customer requirements in the geography assigned.
– Quality assessment.
– Service offering improvement and continuous quality assessment.

Requirements:
– Strong aptitude in sales/pre-sales/client onboarding,
– Excellent analytical and communication skills (English).
– Quick learning, adaptability to changing business needs.
– Willingness to challenge the status quo and achieve business results.

Interview Process:
– Online Test
– HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Settlin Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Settlin Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!