Join us on Telegram... Members

Sensel Telematics Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Sensel Telematics Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Sensel Telematics Pvt Ltd, today, is one of the leading telematics solution providers to all kinds of logistics operations across industry verticals. We are one of the few companies having end-2-end competencies in this domain. Our R&D team in Bangalore is responsible for the hardware design, software development and productization. We have presence across the country through Sales, Service Support and Dealer network. As a company we are focussed on: Building and deploying reliable, safe and feature-rich products and services of highest standards Focus on superior performance to ensure a great return on investment to the customer Excellence in customer service

Website: http://www.sensel.in

Job Location: Bangalore

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/M.Tech

Target Batch: 2021

Salary: INR 2.4 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– software engineer -Shall contribute to the analysis, design & development of features as a strong individual contributor.
– Must be able to provide technical direction to formulated business ideas.
– Should have extremely good problem solving skills, must be hands on coding and have the ability to multitask.
– mobile applications & Microsoft Certification are plus.

Skill Set Required:
– NET
– C#,
Javascript framework
– SQL Server, MySQL, Elasticsearch
– Web AP

Interview Process:
– Technical Round
– HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Sensel Telematics Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Sensel Telematics Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!